Search UNM - People

Clear


Search Scope:
   
Search for " ITS " returned too many results. Only showing the first 15 results. Please refine your search.
Name Title: Organization/College Contact
William Lee AdkinsRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbadkins@unm.edu
Regina Alvarado-NauHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitsralvarado1@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Anne ApicellaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesapicella05@aol.com
Evelyn ArchundeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesearchun@unm.edu
M Kathryn BallardRetired Employee: ITS Computing Serviceskballar@unm.edu
505 277-7745
Rosemary BarrettRETIRED: ITS - Computer Center
BS Education: OLIT
Non Credit Teacher: Continuing Education Cont Ed
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
rmryb@msn.com
505 277-8135
MSC07 4030
Nathan BeckerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicestbecker@unm.edu
Abigail Charlotte BeeneTechnical Writer: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
abeene@unm.edu
505 277-2892
Ivan BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
boyd@unm.edu
505 277-8140
Renee BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
rboyd@unm.edu
Donald BradyRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdbrady@unm.edu
Jane Marie BrantleyHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitsjmbran66@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Carolyn BrislenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbrislen@unm.edu
Marie BritoHR Services Rep: HR Dept Benefitsmabrito@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Sandra Diane BrownHR Tech: HR Dept Benefitssdbrown88@unm.edu
505 277-2779
MSC01 1220
Starlyn BrownRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicessbrown@unm.edu