Search UNM - People

Clear


Search Scope:
   
notice: On 11/1, minor changes to the UNM directory will be implemented to help mitigate phishing and spam. See FastInfo 7673 for more info.
Search for " ITS " returned 75 results. Click on a person's name to view more details.
Name Title: Organization/College Contact
William Lee AdkinsRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbadkins@unm.edu
Regina Alvarado-NauHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitsralvaradonau@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Anne ApicellaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesaapicella@unm.edu
Evelyn ArchundeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesearchun@unm.edu
Annalee BacaSpec Benefits: HR Benefits Divisionaesterly@salud.unm.edu
505-272-4201
Rosemary BarrettRETIRED: ITS - Computer Center
BS Education: OLIT
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
rmryb@msn.com
505 277-8135
Nathan BeckerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicestbecker@unm.edu
Ivan BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesboyd@unm.edu
Renee BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesrboyd@unm.edu
Donald BradyRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdbrady@unm.edu
Jane Marie BrantleyHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitsjmbran66@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Carolyn BrislenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbrislen@unm.edu
Laverne BrooksHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitslbrooks505@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Starlyn BrownRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicessbrown@unm.edu
Patsie BuzaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesshelbie@unm.edu
Frank ChavezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesfechavez35@unm.edu
Maryann ChavezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Theresa Chavez-VillarealSystems Analyst 3: ITS - Dataase Support
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
chavezt@unm.edu
Judith ColemanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjccole@unm.edu
Brenda De La PenaDir,University Benefits: HR Dept Benefitsbdelapen@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Bryan DershemRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Janette DiewaldRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdiewald@unm.edu
Joseph EvansMgr,Human Resources: HR Dept Benefits
Non-Degree Status
jevans2@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Yvette FournierManager: Change Management
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
yvette@unm.edu
Bruce FraserRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbfraser@unm.edu
Alice GarciaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesagarcia@unm.edu
Candice Renae GarciaSpec Benefits: HR Benefits Divisioncangarcia@salud.unm.edu
505-272-3924
Sarah GieseSr Employee Benefits Splst: HR Dept Benefitssgiese@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Veda Goslar
Veda Goslar
Facilities Coordinator: Data Center Services
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
veda@unm.edu
Jesus GutierrezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Laura HermanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesshriver@unm.edu
Dennis HohmanComputer Systems Analyst I: Computer & Info Tech & Resources
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
dhohman@unm.edu
Judi HoyRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Julianne HultzenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjulieh@unm.edu
Jim Iden
James Iden
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjiden@unm.edu
Zoe JohnsonRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicespjohnso@unm.edu
Nelson JonesRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Cherie Knight
Cheryl Knight
Volunteer Co-Chair: Prof Dev: UNM Alumni Association
Chartered Financial Consultant: American College
HR Projects Specialist: HR Dept Benefits
cheriejean56@unm.edu
505 277-6947
iPhone 505 400-8386
MSC01 1220
Christina LopezRetired ITS- Facilities Manager: ITS
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
tina@unm.edu
Patrick LopezProgrammer Analyst 3: HR Dept Benefitspalopez587@unm.edu
505 277-0348
MSC01 1220
Peter LuceroRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesplucero@unm.edu
Carmen Maez
Carmen Lucille Maez
Sr Employee Benefits Splst: HR Dept Benefitsclmaez@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Maria De Jesus MalczynskiRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
mjes@unm.edu
Monica ManningRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesmonicaemile@live.com
Fred ManvilleRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdorman8@unm.edu
Yvonne MarianiRetired Employee: HR Dept Benefitsymariani@unm.edu
Frank MartinezDirector of Communications: Project LINK
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
fmartine@unm.edu
Jerome McCannRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjmccann@unm.edu
Caroline McOlashRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicescarolm@unm.edu
Charles McQuadeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicest10027@unm.edu
Franklin Davis MillerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Linda MillerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Serviceslmiller@unm.edu
Susan Dahn MinterIT Svcs Splst: Payroll Department
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
sminter@unm.edu
505 277-8140
MSC01 1230
Paula MortensenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicespaulam@unm.edu
Terry OthickApplications Manager: Project LINK
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
tothick@unm.edu
Mukund PatelRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesmpatel@unm.edu
Joann PerryRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjperry@unm.edu
Elaine PhelpsRetired Employee: HR Dept Benefitsephelps@unm.edu
James PittmanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjimp@unm.edu
Douglas PridhamRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdpridham@unm.edu
Patricia RathboneRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicespatric@unm.edu
John RiveraEmployee Benefits Splst: HR Dept Benefitsjohnr@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Lana RobinsonHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitslrobin02@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Herman RodriguezBusiness Analyst: HR Dept Benefits
Anderson Schools of Management
hrodriguez@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Jean RussellRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjrussell@unm.edu
Steve Joseph SanchezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesssanche@unm.edu
Nina SchroederRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesnschroed@unm.edu
Betty SparksRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbsparks@unm.edu
Arthur St GeorgeFaculty Working Retiree: Sociology
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
stgeorge@unm.edu
505 277-2501
MSC05 3080
Sandra Robinson St GeorgeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicessandy@unm.edu
Martha SuiterRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesmsuiter@unm.edu
Willard TalbottRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicestalbott@unm.edu
Dusty Teaf
Sallie Teaf
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesteaf@unm.edu
Terrence WoldRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Fred YoubergRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
fyouberg@unm.edu