Search UNM - People

Clear


Search Scope:
   
Search for " ITS " returned too many results. Only showing the first 15 results. Please refine your search.
Name Title: Organization/College Contact
William Lee AdkinsRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbadkins@unm.edu
Anne ApicellaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesaapicella@unm.edu
Evelyn ArchundeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesearchun@unm.edu
Annalee BacaSpec Benefits: HR Benefits Divisionaesterly@salud.unm.edu
505-272-4201
Benjamin BairdOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefitsbbaird@unm.edu
505 277-2892
MSC01 1220
Rosemary BarrettRETIRED: ITS - Computer Center
BS Education: OLIT
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
rmryb@msn.com
505 277-8135
Nathan BeckerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicestbecker@unm.edu
Abigail Charlotte BeeneTechnical Writer: ITS Computing Services
Graduate Programs
ABeene@salud.unm.edu
505 277-2892
Ashley BostickOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefits
University College
ABostick1@salud.unm.edu
505 272-6309
Ivan BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesboyd@unm.edu
Renee BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesrboyd@unm.edu
Donald BradyRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdbrady@unm.edu
Jane Marie BrantleyHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitsjmbran66@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Carolyn BrislenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbrislen@unm.edu
Marie BritoHR Services Rep: HR Dept Benefitsmabrito@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Sandra Diane BrownHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitssdbrown88@unm.edu
505 277-2779
MSC01 1220