Search UNM - People

Clear


Search Scope:
   
Search for " ITS " returned 92 results. Click on a person's name to view more details.
Name Title: Organization/College Contact
William Lee AdkinsRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbadkins@unm.edu
Anne ApicellaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesaapicella@unm.edu
Evelyn ArchundeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesearchun@unm.edu
Annalee BacaSpec Benefits: HR Benefits Divisionaesterly@salud.unm.edu
505-272-4201
Benjamin BairdOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefitsbbaird@unm.edu
505 277-2892
MSC01 1220
Rosemary BarrettRETIRED: ITS - Computer Center
BS Education: OLIT
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
rmryb@msn.com
505 277-8135
Nathan BeckerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicestbecker@unm.edu
Abigail Charlotte BeeneTechnical Writer: ITS Computing Services
Graduate Programs
ABeene@salud.unm.edu
505 277-2892
Ashley BostickOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefits
University College
kauai11@unm.edu
505 277-2892
Ivan BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesboyd@unm.edu
Renee BoydRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesrboyd@unm.edu
Donald BradyRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdbrady@unm.edu
Jane Marie BrantleyHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefitsjmbran66@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Carolyn BrislenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbrislen@unm.edu
Laverne BrooksAdmin Assistant 2: HR Dept Client Services
HR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefits
lbrooks505@unm.edu
505 277-2013
MSC01 1224
Starlyn BrownRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicessbrown@unm.edu
Patsie BuzaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesshelbie@unm.edu
Frank ChavezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Maryann ChavezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Theresa Chavez-VillarealSystems Analyst 3: ITS - Dataase Support
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
chavezt@unm.edu
Judith ColemanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjccole@unm.edu
Brenda De La PenaMgr,Benefits, Empl & Ret Svcs: HR Dept Benefitsbdelapen@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Bryan DershemRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Janette DiewaldRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdiewald@unm.edu
Joseph EvansHR Projects Specialist: HR Dept Benefits
Non-Degree Status
jevans2@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Yvette FournierManager: Change Management
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
yvette@unm.edu
Bruce FraserRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbfraser@unm.edu
Alice GarciaRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesagarcia@unm.edu
Candice Renae GarciaSpec Benefits: HR Benefits Divisioncangarcia@salud.unm.edu
505 272-2111
Sarah GieseSr Employee Benefits Splst: HR Dept Benefitssgiese@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Susann Debra GoldenAdmin Assistant 2: ITS Computing Servicessgolde02@unm.edu
505 277-2892
Veda Goslar
Veda Goslar
Facilities Coordinator: Data Center Services
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
veda@unm.edu
Paul GreenbergRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Elisabeth GreshamRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesliz@unm.edu
505 277-1777
Jesus GutierrezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Laura HermanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesshriver@unm.edu
Dennis HohmanComputer Systems Analyst I: Computer & Info Tech & Resources
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
dhohman@unm.edu
Judi HoyRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Julianne HultzenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjulieh@unm.edu
Jim Iden
James Iden
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjiden@unm.edu
John JenkinsExec Planning Officer Emeritus: CIRT - Administration x
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
jjenkin@unm.edu
Zoe JohnsonRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
pjohnso@unm.edu
Nelson JonesRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Samantha Leann JonesSpec Benefits: HR Benefits Divisionsamjones@salud.unm.edu
505- 272-1903
Cherie Knight
Cheryl Knight
Volunteer Co-Chair: Prof Dev: UNM Alumni Association
Chartered Financial Consultant: American College
HR Projects Specialist: HR Dept Benefits
cheriejean56@unm.edu
505 277-6947
iPhone 505 400-8386
MSC01 1220
Christina LopezRetired ITS- Facilities Manager: ITS
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
tina@unm.edu
Patrick LopezProgrammer Analyst 3: HR Dept Benefitspalopez587@unm.edu
505 277-0348
MSC01 1220
Peter LuceroRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesplucero@unm.edu
Carmen Maez
Carmen Lucille Maez
Sr Employee Benefits Splst: HR Dept Benefitsclmaez@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Maria De Jesus MalczynskiRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Non-Degree Status
mjes@unm.edu
Monica ManningRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesmonicaemile@live.com
Fred ManvilleRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdorman8@unm.edu
Yvonne MarianiRetired Employee: HR Dept Benefitsymariani@unm.edu
Frank MartinezDirector of Communications: Project LINK
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
fmartine@unm.edu
Jerome McCannRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjmccann@unm.edu
Caroline McOlashRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicescarolm@unm.edu
Charles McQuadeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicest10027@unm.edu
Franklin Davis MillerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Linda MillerRetired Employee: ITS Computing Serviceslmiller@unm.edu
Susan Dahn MinterIT Svcs Splst: Payroll Department
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
sminter@unm.edu
505 277-8140
MSC01 1230
Jesus MontanezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Paula MortensenRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicespaulam@unm.edu
Mia Leigh NorenAdmin Assistant 2: ITS Computing Servicesmnoren@unm.edu
505 277-2892
Terry OthickApplications Manager: Project LINK
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
tothick@unm.edu
Mukund PatelRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesmpatel@unm.edu
Joann PerryRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjperry@unm.edu
Elaine PhelpsDir,University Benefits: HR Dept Benefitsephelps@unm.edu
505 277-1852
MSC01 1220
James PittmanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjimp@unm.edu
Douglas PridhamRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesdpridham@unm.edu
Guinnevere Aurelia PurvisOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefitsguinnp@unm.edu
505 277-2892
Patricia RathboneRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicespatric@unm.edu
John RiveraEmployee Benefits Splst: HR Dept Benefitsjohnr@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Lana RobinsonHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefits
Non-Degree Status
lrobin02@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Herman RodriguezBusiness Analyst: HR Dept Benefits
University College
hrodriguez@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Sandy Ross
Sandra Ross
UNMMG-Executive Director: UNM Med Group Operating Units
HR-Executive Director Human Re: Human Resources
slross@unmmg.org
505 272-3222
cell 505-463-4646
MSC12 7120
Jean RussellRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesjrussell@unm.edu
Caroline Marie SalazarHR Tech,Sr: HR Dept Benefits
Graduate Programs
csalazar2@unm.edu
505 277-6947
MSC01 1220
Steve Joseph SanchezRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesssanche@unm.edu
Eric Thomas SchroederUser Support Analyst 1: ITS Computing Serviceseschroed@unm.edu
505 277-2892
Nina SchroederRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesnschroed@unm.edu
Eric ShurleyOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefitseshurley@unm.edu
505 277-2892
MSC01 1220
Christopher SiegwartOffice Assistant: HR Dept Benefits
University College
csiegwart@unm.edu
505 277-2892
MSC01 1220
Betty SparksRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesbsparks@unm.edu
Arthur St GeorgeFaculty Working Retiree: Sociology
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Services
stgeorge@unm.edu
505 277-2501
MSC05 3080
Sandra Robinson St GeorgeRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicessandy@unm.edu
Martha SuiterRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesmsuiter@unm.edu
Willard TalbottRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicestalbott@unm.edu
Dusty Teaf
Sallie Teaf
Retired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesteaf@unm.edu
Mikel-Jon WestTemporary Services: ITS Computing Servicesdwmyke@gmail.com
505 277-2892
Randall WhelanRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesrwhelan@unm.edu
Terrence WoldRetired Employee: ITS Computing Services
Fred YoubergRetired Employee: ITS Computing Servicesfyouberg@unm.edu