Skip to main content

University College

(http://www.unm.edu/~ucollege)

MSC06 3680

Univ Advsmnt & Enrchmnt Ctr, Bldg 85, Ste 180

505-277-0122

  • Dean and Professor
    Director of the Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts and Integrative Studies

    Eric Lau, DMA

    elau@unm.edu

  • Associate Dean for Pre-Professional Programming and Development
    Director of the Office of Pre-Health Professions

    James McKinnell, MD

    prehealthprofessions@unm.edu

  • Associate Dean for Curriculum and Program Development
    Director of Academic Communities

    Kristina Yu, AIA, DBIA, NCARB, LEED GA

    khyu@unm.edu

  • Director of Community Engaged Learning and Research

    Monica M. Kowal, PhD

    kowal1@unm.edu

  • Lecturer II

    Cash Clifton

    cclifton4@unm.edu

  • Operations Manager/Accountant

    Maria Bernadette Tafoya

    277-0122

  • Office Assistant

    Jennifer Dominguez

    277-0122

  • Office Assistant

    Maya Dominguez

  • Professional Intern

    Kiana Alvarez

    kianaalvarez@unm.edu

  • Program Specialist

    Lisa Hahn

    lhahn01@unm.edu

  • Student Success Specialist
    Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts and Integrative Studies

    Kelsey Molo

    molok@unm.edu

  • Sr. Academic Advisor
    Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts and Integrative Studies

    Nancy Diodati-Miller, M.A.

    nmiller07@unm.edu

  • Sr. Academic Advisor
    Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts and Integrative Studies

    Ian Drackert

    idrackert@unm.edu

Subdepartments

    Updates, corrections? Create a ticket at help.unm.edu

General comments/feedback? Send a note


To update or correct your departmental listing, please make a request through help.unm.edu.